Skip To Main Content

Home

PERRY-316LevyWebImage.jpg
IMG_4973.jpg
IMG_4988.jpg
IMG_5014.jpg

School News

School Calendar

October 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
PHS - Homecoming Dance
-
PHS - Main Gym
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
PHS - Picture Retake Day
PHS - Athletic Lobby
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
PHS - Perry Play - Puffs
-
PHS - Theatre
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
PHS - Thespian Induction
-
PHS - Theatre
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
PHS - Fall Choir Concert
-
PHS - Theatre
PHS - Fall Choir Concert
-
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
PHS - NHS/NTHS Induction Ceremony
-
PHS - Theatre
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PHS

Facbook Feed